This map shows the local electoral boundaries we use on the Suffolk Observatory, plus details of current County Councillors (click on Electoral Division Name on the map for details).

By default the map only shows County Electoral Division boundaries to aid loading times, but you can switch layers on and off using the menu accessed via the arrows in the top left-hand corner.
Labels for some layers are only visible upon zooming in.

Click here for a map showing all the boundaries used on the Suffolk Observatory.